Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Buds of May we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent service and flowers were beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Aug, 2018

The sheath was amazing perfect in fact, amazing value for money. It blew me away when I saw it, it was for my Aunts funeral and she would have been so pleased with the beauty of them.
Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2018

Second time I order from them and in both occasions the service and the products have been nothing but outstanding. Can't recommend them enough and will order again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jul, 2018

A+ quick and professional service

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Jun, 2018

Flowers are very nice but wrong name was put on card, should have been Emma Packham instead it was Anna Tackman !! Not very professional and could be taken in the wrong context !!

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th May, 2018

Very helpfull

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2018

Service was great,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

I ordered flowers to be delivered on a Saturday. My friend wasn't available to take delivery of them when they called and they re delivered on Sunday even though it was Easter Sunday. My friend was very happy with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2018

Quick service with good choice of flowers and additional little touches to the bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2018

NA

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

Excellent florists, really lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful bouquet of flowers my daughter was extremely pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2018

See above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

Could not have been better. The flowers were even more beautiful than the picture. I was very impressed and I'm going to call them to thank them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2018

I live in California and have family in the U.K. I Have ordered flowers through BUDS OF MAY twice and my flowers have always arrived in a professional manner as scheduled - and looking beautiful. Five Stars.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2017

good selection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2017

Lovely flowers, delivered super quick in just over an hour. Very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2017

delivered to time request perfectly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2017

As my order was a last minute panic your service was very good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2017

Place my order at 9:00am and flowers delivery at 12! Excellent service and great choices. Will use you again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2017