Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Buds of May we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Very helpfull

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th May, 2018

Service was great,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd May, 2018

I ordered flowers to be delivered on a Saturday. My friend wasn't available to take delivery of them when they called and they re delivered on Sunday even though it was Easter Sunday. My friend was very happy with her flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2018

Quick service with good choice of flowers and additional little touches to the bouquet.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2018

NA

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2018

Excellent florists, really lovely flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

Beautiful bouquet of flowers my daughter was extremely pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Mar, 2018

See above

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2018

Could not have been better. The flowers were even more beautiful than the picture. I was very impressed and I'm going to call them to thank them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Mar, 2018

I live in California and have family in the U.K. I Have ordered flowers through BUDS OF MAY twice and my flowers have always arrived in a professional manner as scheduled - and looking beautiful. Five Stars.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2017

good selection of flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Dec, 2017

Lovely flowers, delivered super quick in just over an hour. Very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2017

delivered to time request perfectly

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2017

As my order was a last minute panic your service was very good.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2017

Place my order at 9:00am and flowers delivery at 12! Excellent service and great choices. Will use you again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Sep, 2017

everything was great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2017

My mum was extremely pleased with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Sep, 2017

Brilliant products delivered on time and in maginificent quality

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Sep, 2017

Amazing customer service, also the flowers turned out lovely. Worth the money, and they wasn't too expensive! Will be using then again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Sep, 2017

Very happy with the flowers sent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Aug, 2017